Six Spanish cities and an autonomous region contend to host the new EMA site

The EMA offices are currently located in London, England. However, the decision to leave the EU by the United Kingdom means that the EMA will have to relocate its offices to a EU member state.

A number of cities will contend to host the new EMA offices.

Among the Spanish cities interested are Alcalá de Henares, Alicante, Barcelona, Granada, Málaga and Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Galicia is offering the entire autonomous region.

Click here to find out more.

Tagged with

Published 29. August 2016 in News Spain