Science and Technology Select Committee membership

The members of the Science and Technology Select Committee have been announced today.

They are as follows:

  • Nicola Blackwood (Chair of the Committee)
  • Victoria Borwick
  • Jim Dowd
  • Chris Green
  • Liz McInnes
  • Dr Tania Mathias
  • Carol Monaghan
  • Graham Stringer
  • Derek Thomas
  • Matt Warman
  • Daniel Zeichner

Published 9. July 2015 in News UK